Latest Products http://www.americanenterprises.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 18:57:48 +0530 en-us http://www.americanenterprises.in Industrial Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/industrial-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/industrial-dyes.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Industrial Dyes. The diverse range Industrial Dyes offered by us is fabricated from quality grade raw material and is processed with cutting edge machinery for guaranteeing quality and performance. We make available Industrial Dyes in assorted range of hues from which the customer can select depending on their necessities. The Industrial Dyes we supply are easily available in the market at affordable prices and secured packaging. Acid Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/acid-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/acid-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 18 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture a quality range of Acid Dyes, which is water-soluble anionic dyes, used extensively in the Textile Industry. Acid Dyes we Export has been appreciated in the international market for its advanced performance and high quality. At each stage of production Acid Dyes under go stringent quality checks to ensure it is eco-friendly and safe to use. Clients can obtain Acid Dyes from us at market leading rates. Basic Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/basic-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/basic-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names among the principle Basic Dyes Manufacturers. We export Basic Dyes which are water-soluble cationic dyes. The Basic Dyes are manufactured from quality materials and with the support of the urbane technology. For the secured shipment of the Basic Dyes we used quality packaging material. Basic Dyes is delivered in the market at rock bottom price. Direct Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/direct-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/direct-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AMERICAN ENTERPRISES PVT LTD is a noteworthy name in the industry Manufacturing Direct Dyes. Direct Dyes are fabricated as per the set industrial standards. Skin friendly and colorfastness are the attributes for which the direct Dyes we manufacture are in immense demand in the market. Reasonable price has been fixed for the Direct Dyes we supply. Mordant Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/mordant-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/mordant-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Export in the market Mordant Dyes of which the important ones are the synthetic mordant dyes or chrome dyes. The mordant, potassium dichromate, is also applied as an after-treatment. We make available to the clients Mordant Dyes in secure packing at competitive market price. Naphthol Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/naphthol-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/naphthol-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of a wide range of Naphthol Dyes that are of exceptional quality. The Naphthol Dyes is fabricated using latest technology to make them skin-friendly and dependable in order to match the industry quality standards. Naphthol Dyes is delivered in the market in safe packing at rock bottom price. Reactive Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/reactive-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/reactive-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 18 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the forefront Reactive Dyes Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Reactive Dyes offered by us, are high on demand in the market as these possess no better alternative in the entire global market. Clients are eased with the accessibility of the Reactive Dyes at reasonable price. Solvent Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/solvent-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/solvent-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the chief Solvent Dyes Manufacturers and Exporters. We manufacture Solvent Dyes of superior quality to meet the requirements of our extensive base of clients. The Solvent Dyes we supply is high on demand in the textile industry for their colorfastness, availability in gamut of shades and quality. Solvent Dyes is offered in competitive prices and secured packaging. Vat Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/vat-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/vat-dyes.htm Industrial Dyes Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy Manufacturer and Exporter of Vat Dyes which are duly tested by the experts on different parameters of quality so that the perfect variety of Vat Dyes is delivered to the clients. Vat Dyes is offered in competitive prices and secured packaging. Industrial & Laboratory Chemicals http://www.americanenterprises.in/industrial-laboratory-chemicals.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/industrial-laboratory-chemicals.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial & Laboratory Chemicals.  The Chemicals we make available are formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Hair Dyes http://www.americanenterprises.in/hair-dyes.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/hair-dyes.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hair Dyes in India. We are known for manufacturing Hair Dyes using products like Basic Orange 31, Basic Brown 16, Basic Brown 17, Basic Red 76, Basic Blue 99, Para Phenyldiamine, and 2 Nitro Para Phenyldiamine. Food Colours & Lake Colours http://www.americanenterprises.in/food-colours-lake-colours.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/food-colours-lake-colours.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer; Exporter & Supplier of Food Colours & Lake Colours  in India.  Our Food Colours & Lake Colours  have high utilitarian value & are vastly used as dyes in food, pharmaceutical, cosmetic & various other industries. Company Profile http://www.americanenterprises.in/company-profile.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/company-profile.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Stuffs http://www.americanenterprises.in/dyestuffs.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/dyestuffs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dyestuffs in India. Formulated from premium ingredients that are mixed in an advanced agitation plants, our Dyestuffs are reckoned for their color quality fastness and durability. Buyers can purchase Dyestuffs from us at market leading prices and expect timely delivery. Fine Chemicals & Reagent http://www.americanenterprises.in/fine-chemicals-reagent.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/fine-chemicals-reagent.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fine Chemicals & Reagent. The Chemicals & Reagent offered by us are formulated using the finest quality chemical compounds and the latest technology. Biological Stains & PH Indicators http://www.americanenterprises.in/biological-stains-ph-indicators.htm http://www.americanenterprises.in/biological-stains-ph-indicators.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the well known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Biological Stain's & PH Indicators. We offer the chemicals in different grades such as ACS, AR, LR, and Extra Pure.